• HOME
  • Registration
  • Registration
  • Registration opens: TBA

Registration fees

Early Registration Regular Registration
Developing Country
Students 80 100 100 120
Non-Students 140 180 170 220
High-Income Country
Students 120 160 150 200
Non-Students 300 340 370 420
South Korea
Students 80,000 100,000 100,000 120,000
Non-Students 140,000 180,000 160,000 200,000

a) On-site registration: USD 50 for non-students (USD 20 for students) will be added to the regular fee.
b) Join AASP here to be eligible for member discount.
c) The list of high-income countries is available here.
d) All dates/times are in Korea Standard Time (GMT+9).

Registration fee for all participants includes:

  • Access to all scientific sessions and exhibitions
  • Lunch box, snacks & drinks during the conference
  • Conference dinner on July 30, 2021
  • Conference materials, delegate bag, shuttle bus tickets (inbound and outbound to/from the venue)

Cancellation & Refund Policy

  • Request for cancellation must be made via an e-mail to the Secretariat (
    a) Until June 30, 2021: 90% of the registration fee will be refunded.
    b) From July 1, 2021 until July 10, 2021: 50% of the registration fee will be refunded.
    c) After July 10, 2021: No refund.
  • All refunds will be made after the conference.

High Income Countries (as defined by the World Bank, June 2019)

Andorra; Antigua and Barbuda; Aruba; Australia; Austria; Bahamas, The; Bahrain; Barbados; Belgium; Bermuda; British Virgin Islands; Brunei Darussalam; Canada; Cayman Islands; Channel Islands; Chile; Croatia; Curaçao; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Faroe Islands; Finland; France; French Polynesia; Germany; Gibraltar; Greece; Greenland; Guam; Hong Kong SAR, China; Hungary; Iceland; Ireland; Isle of Man; Israel; Italy; Japan; Korea, Rep.; Kuwait; Latvia; Liechtenstein; Lithuania; Luxembourg; Macao SAR, China; Malta; Monaco; Netherlands; New Caledonia; New Zealand; Northern Mariana Islands; Norway; Oman; Palau; Panama; Poland; Portugal; Puerto Rico; Qatar; San Marino; Saudi Arabia; Seychelles; Singapore; Sint Maarten (Dutch part); Slovak Republic; Slovenia; Spain; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Martin (French part); Sweden; Switzerland; Taiwan, China; Trinidad and Tobago; Turks and Caicos Islands; United Arab Emirates; United Kingdom; United States; Uruguay; Virgin Islands (U.S.)

Developing Countries

Those that are not listed above.